Our contacts

Management

Managing & Sales director
Francesco Botta – francesco@crearreda.com
Marketing director
Giuseppe Botta – g.botta@crearreda.com
Administrative director
Grazia Belviso – grazia@crearreda.com

Sales Department Italy

Catia Gobbetti – catia@crearreda.com
Luca Elli – luca@crearreda.com
Anabela Leggire – anabela@crearreda.com

Export Department

Key account Manager
Elena Cuter – elena@crearreda.com
Internal sales
Giovanna Giallombardo – giovanna@crearreda.com

Administrative Office

Irene Manna – irene@crearreda.com

Purchase Department

Paolo Botta – paolo@crearreda.com
Marco Dagrada – marco.dagrada@crearreda.com

PR & eShop

Marco Botta – marco@crearreda.com

Graphic Department

Marta Felletti – marta@crearreda.com

Company Info

Crearreda Srl – socio unico
Via Calabria 6 20098, S. Giuliano M.se (MI) – Italy
Telephone +39 02 98 80 899
Fax +39 02 98 28 90 98

Our Location

Contact Us

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Share This