Unsere Kontakte

Management

Managing & Sales director
Francesco Botta – francesco@crearreda.com
Marketing director
Giuseppe Botta – g.botta@crearreda.com
Administrative director
Grazia Belviso – grazia@crearreda.com

Vertriebsabteilung – Italien

Catia Gobbetti – catia@crearreda.com
Luca Elli – luca@crearreda.com
Anabela Leggire – anabela@crearreda.com

Export-Abteilung

Key account
Elena Cuter – elena@crearreda.com
Internal sales
Giovanna Giallombardo – giovanna@crearreda.com

Administrative Abteilung

Irene Manna – irene@crearreda.com

Einkaufsabteilung

Paolo Botta – paolo@crearreda.com
Marco Dagrada – marco.dagrada@crearreda.com

PR & eShop

Marco Botta – marco@crearreda.com

Grafik-Abteilung

Marta Felletti – marta@crearreda.com

Company Info

Crearreda Srl – socio unico
Via Calabria 6 20098, S. Giuliano M.se (MI) – Italy
Telephone +39 02 98 80 899
Fax +39 02 98 28 90 98

Unser Standort

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Share This